Welcome to the Oxford University Blues Website.

The Blues website maintains a record of the Blues awarded to Oxford's sportspeople, and also acts as a reference point for enquiries about Varsity eligibility, the status of individual sports, and Blues Committee meetings and minutes.

If you have a question which is not answered by this website, or you wish to order Blues certificates, please contact one of the Presidents below:


Men's Blues Committee President 2016-17: Eric LeGresley, St. Hilda's College

Women's Blues Committee President 2016-17: Bethanie Murray, Jesus College 

Sports Federation President 2016-17: Naomi Vides

Latest News