Women's Blues Committee

The Women's Blues Committee is the regulatory body in Oxford responsible for the maintenance and monitoring of the Blues status of Women's sports at Oxford University.

It is made up of the current captains of the affiliated clubs (those with blues status), and the committee: the President, Secretary and Treasurer. All affiliated clubs are required to send one representative to each of the termly meetings, and to review the status of their sport once every 3 years.

The current Women's Blues Committee President is Bethanie Murray, whose contact information can be found under the 'Contact' section of this website.


The information listed here is corrected as of 12/05/2016